Name Zegana, Utopian Speaker
Mana Cost C2.pngGreenBlue
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard
Text When Zegana, Utopian Speaker enters the battlefield, if you control another creature with a +1/+1 counter on it, draw a card.

C4.pngGreenBlue: Adapt 4. (If this creature has no +1/+1 counters on it, put four +1/+1 counters on it.)
Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has trample.

P/T (4/4)
Expansion RNAR.png Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Rare

Zegana, Utopian Speaker.png

Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it.
2019-01-25 If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.