FANDOM


Name Wintermoor Commander
Mana Cost Color WColor B
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Creature — Human Knight
Text Deathtouch

Wintermoor Commander's toughness is equal to the number of Knights you control.
Whenever Wintermoor Commander attacks, another target Knight you control gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.)

P/T (2/*)
Expansion ELDU Throne of Eldraine
Rarity Uncommon
Wintermoor Commander
Card rulings (?)
2019-10-04 The ability that defines Wintermoor Commander’s toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
2019-10-04 As long as Wintermoor Commander is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 2/1.
2019-10-04 Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Wintermoor Commander may become lethal if Knights you control leave the battlefield during that turn.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.