Card No Longer Available
This card was removed from MTG Arena on Sept 27th 2018 as part of the open beta patch.
|| Warfire Javelineer
|Converted Mana Cost
|| Creature — Minotaur Warrior
|| When Warfire Javelineer enters the battlefield, it deals X damage to target creature an opponent controls, where X is the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.
|| Minotaurs favor magic that manifests as weapons wrapped in flame.
Card rulings (?)
||A split card only counts once for Warfire Javelineer’s ability, even if it’s both an instant and a sorcery.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA
unless otherwise noted.