Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Vraska, Scheming Gorgon
Mana Cost C4Color BColor B
Converted Mana Cost 6
Types Legendary Planeswalker — Vraska
Text +2: Creatures you control get +1/+0 until end of turn.

−3: Destroy target creature.
−10: Until end of turn, creatures you control gain deathtouch and "Whenever this creature deals damage to an opponent, that player loses the game."

Loyalty 5
Expansion RIXM Rivals of Ixalan
Rarity Mythic Rare
Vraska, Scheming Gorgon
Card rulings (?)
2018-01-19 Vraska’s first and last abilities affect only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+0 or gain abilities.
2018-01-19 The triggered ability Vraska grants to creatures with her third ability triggers on any damage those creatures deal, including noncombat damage. If multiple players are dealt damage simultaneously by affected creatures, you choose the order in which those triggers resolve. If all your opponents have lost the game, you’ll win the game before any more of the triggers resolve.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.