Name Vraska, Golgari Queen
Mana Cost C2Color BColor G
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Legendary Planeswalker — Vraska
Text +2: You may sacrifice another permanent. If you do, you gain 1 life and draw a card.

−3: Destroy target nonland permanent with converted mana cost 3 or less.
−9: You get an emblem with "Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, that player loses the game."

Loyalty 4
Expansion GRNM Guilds of Ravnica
Rarity Mythic Rare
Vraska, Golgari Queen
Card rulings (?)
2018-10-05 You choose whether to sacrifice a permanent (and which one to sacrifice) while Vraska’s first ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to sacrifice and the time you do so.
2018-10-05 Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0.
2018-10-05 If a permanent has CX in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

Alternate Art Edit

Vraska, Golgari Queen full art
As a reward for participating in the closed beta (until September 24, 2018) players were given a full art version of this card.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.