FANDOM


Name Tome of the Guildpact
Mana Cost C5
Converted Mana Cost 5
Types Artifact
Text Whenever you cast a multicolored spell, draw a card.

Mana Tap: Add one mana of any color.

Flavor "Reading it has given me a glimpse of what makes this deeply flawed city so very magnificent."

—Dovin Baan

Expansion RNAR Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Rare
Tome of the Guildpact
Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 Tome of the Guildpact’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.