FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Tishana, Voice of Thunder
Mana Cost C5Color GColor U
Converted Mana Cost 7
Types Legendary Creature — Merfolk Shaman
Text Tishana, Voice of Thunder's power and toughness are each equal to the number of cards in your hand.

You have no maximum hand size.
When Tishana enters the battlefield, draw a card for each creature you control.

P/T (*/*)
Expansion XLNM Ixalan
Rarity Mythic Rare
Tishana, Voice of Thunder
Card rulings (?)
2017-09-29 The number of creatures you control is counted only as Tishana’s last ability resolves. If Tishana is still on the battlefield, it’ll count itself.
2017-09-29 If Tishana enters the battlefield while you have no cards in hand, it will be put into your graveyard for having 0 toughness before its triggered ability resolves.
2017-09-29 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, the damage Tishana takes during combat may become lethal if cards leave your hand later in the turn, such as by casting them in your postcombat main phase.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.