FANDOM


Name Thrill of Possibility
Mana Cost C1Color R
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Instant
Text As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.

Draw two cards.

Flavor "Right now, in these first moments of creation, it is simultaneously nothing and everything."
Expansion M21C Core Set 2021
Rarity Common
Thrill of Possibility
Card rulings (?)
2020-06-23 You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards.



Other Sets
Thrill of Possibility ELD 146 Throne of Eldraine
ELDC Common
"Remember all the great heroes who were careful and never did anything risky? Me neither."

—Syr Carah, the Bold

x120px Theros Beyond Death
THBC Common
"Right now, in these first moments of creation, it is simultaneously nothing and everything."
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.