FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card has been rotated out of the Standard format and can only be played in historic decks
Name Territorial Allosaurus
Mana Cost C2Color GColor G
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Creature — Dinosaur
Text Kicker C2Color G (You may pay an additional C2Color G as you cast this spell.)

When Territorial Allosaurus enters the battlefield, if it was kicked, it fights another target creature.

Flavor A living remnant of the Ice Age.
P/T (5/5)
Expansion DOMR Dominaria
Rarity Rare
Territorial Allosaurus
Card rulings (?)
2018-04-27 If Territorial Allosaurus isn’t on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, or if the target of that ability is illegal, no creature will deal or be dealt damage.
2018-04-27 Territorial Allosaurus’s ability can target another creature you control (such as a Dinosaur with an enrage ability). If you kicked it but your opponent controls no creatures that are legal targets, the ability must target another one of your creatures. Plan carefully before kicking Dinosaurs.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.