FANDOM


Name Teferi's Time Twist
Mana Cost C1Color U
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Instant
Text Exile target permanent you control. Return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control at the beginning of the next end step. If it enters the battlefield as a creature, it enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
Flavor "The safest place for you is not now."
Expansion WARC War of the Spark
Rarity Common
Teferi's Time Twist
Card rulings (?)
2019-05-03 Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was.
2019-05-03 The permanent returns untapped unless another effect causes it to enter the battlefield tapped.
2019-05-03 If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.
2019-05-03 To determine whether the entering permanent is entering as a creature, consider any effects that will modify that permanent’s characteristics once it’s on the battlefield, including that permanent’s own abilities that affect only itself and effects from other objects.
2019-05-03 A creature returned to the battlefield this way enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter if it would otherwise enter with no +1/+1 counters.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.