FANDOM


Name Storrev, Devkarin Lich
Mana Cost C1Color BColor BColor G
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Legendary Creature — Zombie Elf Wizard
Text Trample

Whenever Storrev, Devkarin Lich deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, return to your hand target creature or planeswalker card in your graveyard that wasn't put there this combat.

Flavor In times of war, only death flourishes.
P/T (5/4)
Expansion WARR War of the Spark
Rarity Rare
Storrev, Devkarin Lich
Card rulings (?)
2019-05-03 If Storrev dies due to combat damage dealt at the same time that it deals combat damage to a player or planeswalker, its ability still triggers.
2019-05-03 Storrev’s triggered ability can’t target any card that was put into your graveyard during this combat phase. This includes creatures and planeswalkers that died from combat damage, creatures and planeswalkers that died for any other reason, and cards that were put there from any other zone.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.