Name Stomping Ground
Converted Mana Cost 0
Types Land — Mountain Forest
Text (Mana Tap: Add Color R or Color G.)

As Stomping Ground enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.

Flavor "What we begin, the End-Raze will finish. Then we will dance in Ravnica's rubble."

—Nikya of the Old Ways

Expansion RNAR Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Rare
Stomping Ground
Card rulings (?)
2018-10-05 Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
2018-10-05 If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.