FANDOM


Name Spark Harvest
Mana Cost Color B
Converted Mana Cost 1
Types Sorcery
Text As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature or pay C3Color B.

Destroy target creature or planeswalker.

Flavor With the harvest of Domri's spark, the Elderspell began to fuel Bolas's ascension to godhood.
Expansion WARC War of the Spark
Rarity Common
Spark Harvest
Card rulings (?)
2019-05-03 You must sacrifice exactly one creature or pay an extra C3Color B to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without paying one of those costs, and you can’t pay either multiple times. Players can respond to Spark Harvest only after it’s been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to stop you from casting this spell or to make it cost more mana.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.