Name Smothering Tithe
Mana Cost C3Color W
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Enchantment
Text Whenever an opponent draws a card, that player may pay C2. If the player doesn't, you create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with "Mana Tap, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")
Flavor "I await your donation."

—Dasha, Orzhov priest

Expansion RNAR Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Rare
Smothering Tithe
Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 If an opponent is instructed to draw multiple cards, that player draws all of them before deciding how many times to pay for Smothering Tithe’s triggered ability.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.