FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Skulduggery
Mana Cost Color B
Converted Mana Cost 1
Types Instant
Text Until end of turn, target creature you control gets +1/+1 and target creature an opponent controls gets -1/-1.
Flavor "They're so much more willing to parley once they're hanging from a boom by the ankle!"
Expansion XLNC Ixalan
Rarity Common
Skulduggery
Card rulings (?)
2017-09-29 You can’t cast Skulduggery unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets.
2017-09-29 If either target becomes illegal after you cast Skulduggery but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.