Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Siege-Gang Commander
Mana Cost C3Color RColor R
Converted Mana Cost 5
Types Creature — Goblin
Text When Siege-Gang Commander enters the battlefield, create three 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens.

C1Color R, Sacrifice a Goblin: Siege-Gang Commander deals 2 damage to any target.

Flavor "Ready . . . uh . . . fire!"
P/T (2/2)
Expansion DOMR Dominaria
Rarity Rare
Siege-Gang Commander
Card rulings (?)
2018-04-27 You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander’s activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.