FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Shanna, Sisay's Legacy
Mana Cost Color GColor W
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Legendary Creature — Human Warrior
Text Shanna, Sisay's Legacy can't be the target of abilities your opponents control.

Shanna gets +1/+1 for each creature you control.

Flavor "I am heir to many treasures. None is as precious as knowing how my ancestor lived her life."
P/T (0/0)
Expansion DOMU Dominaria
Rarity Uncommon
Shanna, Sisay's Legacy
Card rulings (?)
2018-04-27 Spells your opponents control can target Shanna.
2018-04-27 Shanna’s ability that modifies its power and toughness applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/0 creature card.
2018-04-27 As long as it’s on the battlefield, Shanna’s last ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/1.
2018-04-27 Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Shanna may become lethal if other creatures you control leave the battlefield during that turn.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.