FANDOM


Name Shambling Suit
Mana Cost C3
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Artifact Creature — Construct
Text Shambling Suit's power is equal to the number of artifacts and/or enchantments you control.
Flavor "The young squire gripped her sword as the clanking stranger emerged. It was no knight that had come to challenge her."

Beyond the Great Henge

P/T (*/3)
Expansion ELDU Throne of Eldraine
Rarity Uncommon
Shambling Suit
Card rulings (?)
2019-10-04 The ability that defines Shambling Suit’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
2019-10-04 As long as Shambling Suit is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 1/3.
2019-10-04 A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is only counted once.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.