FANDOM


RIP
Card No Longer Available
This card was removed from MTG Arena on Sept 27th 2018 as part of the open beta patch.
Name Servo Schematic
Mana Cost C2
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Artifact
Text When Servo Schematic enters the battlefield or is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.
Flavor The Consulate prizes innovation when it is dependable and replicable.
Expansion AERU Aether Revolt
Rarity Uncommon
Servo Schematic
Card rulings (?)
2017-02-09 Servo Schematic’s ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it whenever you’d like. You must find another way to get Servo Schematic into the graveyard.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.