FANDOM


Name Scorch Spitter
Mana Cost Color R
Converted Mana Cost 1
Types Creature — Elemental Lizard
Text Whenever Scorch Spitter attacks, it deals 1 damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.
Flavor "Yes, she can be a nuisance. But at least my tea never gets cold."

—Marlan Farthwald, innkeeper

P/T (1/1)
Expansion M20C Core Set 2020
Rarity Common
Scorch Spitter
Card rulings (?)
2019-07-12 The damage Scorch Spitter deals as its ability resolves isn’t combat damage.
2019-07-12 If the planeswalker Scorch Spitter is attacking is reduced to 0 loyalty from the damage caused by its ability, Scorch Spitter continues to attack. It can be blocked, and it won’t deal any combat damage if it’s not blocked.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.