Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Scapeshift
Mana Cost C2Color GColor G
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Sorcery
Text Sacrifice any number of lands. Search your library for up to that many land cards, put them onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.
Flavor "Whether we like it or not, our arrival has altered the landscape."

—Malcolm, navigator of the Belligerent

Expansion M19M Core Set 2019
Rarity Mythic Rare
Card rulings (?)
2018-07-13 You sacrifice the lands as part of the resolution of Scapeshift. It isn’t an additional cost. If Scapeshift is countered, you won’t sacrifice any lands.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.