FANDOM


Name Savage Smash
Mana Cost C1Color RColor G
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Sorcery
Text Target creature you control gets +2/+2 until end of turn. It fights target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)
Flavor A Gruul berserker is never unarmed.
Expansion RNAC Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Common
Savage Smash
Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 You can’t cast Savage Smash unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets.
2019-01-25 If either target is an illegal target as Savage Smash resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
2019-01-25 If the creature you control is an illegal target as Savage Smash tries to resolve, it won’t get +2/+2. If that creature is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, the creature you control still gets +2/+2.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.