FANDOM


Name Sarkhan the Masterless
Mana Cost C3Color RColor R
Converted Mana Cost 5
Types Legendary Planeswalker — Sarkhan
Text Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, each Dragon you control deals 1 damage to that creature.

+1: Until end of turn, each planeswalker you control becomes a 4/4 red Dragon creature and gains flying.
−3: Create a 4/4 red Dragon creature token with flying.

Loyalty 5
Expansion WARR War of the Spark
Rarity Rare
Sarkhan the Masterless
Card rulings (?)
2019-05-03 A planeswalker that becomes a creature due to Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability can’t attack unless you’ve controlled it continuously since your turn began.
2019-05-03 Once Sarkhan’s first loyalty ability has resolved, each planeswalker you control (including Sarkhan) is no longer a planeswalker for the rest of the turn. They don’t lose any loyalty counters or abilities, and you can still activate their loyalty abilities if you haven’t done so yet this turn. They don’t lose loyalty if they’re dealt damage while they’re not planeswalkers.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.