FANDOM


Name Rubblebelt Rioters
Mana Cost C1Color RColor G
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Creature — Human Berserker
Text Haste

Whenever Rubblebelt Rioters attacks, it gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the greatest power among creatures you control.

Flavor "If the system is broken, break the system."

—Domri Rade

P/T (0/4)
Expansion WARU War of the Spark
Rarity Uncommon
Rubblebelt Rioters
Card rulings (?)
2019-05-03 The value of X is determined only as the triggered ability of Rubblebelt Rioters resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if the greatest power among creatures you control changes.
2019-05-03 If Rubblebelt Rioters is the only creature you control as its triggered ability resolves, X is equal to its own power. Unless another effect or a +1/+1 counter has raised its power above 0, this won’t have any effect.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.