FANDOM


Name Rubblebelt Recluse
Mana Cost C4Color R
Converted Mana Cost 5
Types Creature — Ogre Berserker
Text Rubblebelt Recluse attacks each combat if able.
Flavor Joining a guild, even the Gruul, would mean giving up some of his independence. He'd rather smash what he wants to smash.
P/T (6/5)
Expansion M20C Core Set 2020
Rarity Common
Rubblebelt Recluse
Card rulings (?)
2019-07-12 If Rubblebelt Recluse can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.



Other Sets
Rubblebelt Recluse RNA 111 Ravnica Allegiance
RNAC Common
Joining a guild, even the Gruul, would mean giving up some of his independence. He'd rather smash what he wants to smash.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.