FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Revel in Riches
Mana Cost C4Color B
Converted Mana Cost 5
Types Enchantment
Text Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with "Mana Tap, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control ten or more Treasures, you win the game.

Expansion XLNR Ixalan
Rarity Rare
Revel in Riches
Card rulings (?)
2017-09-29 If you don’t control ten Treasures as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Revel in Riches won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
2017-09-29 If you don’t control ten Treasures as the second ability of Revel in Riches resolves, you won’t win the game.
2017-09-29 If an opponent’s creature dies at the same time that Revel in Riches is destroyed, you’ll get a Treasure.
2017-09-29 If the second ability of Revel in Riches causes you to win the game, please refrain from throwing your Treasure tokens into the air as this may distract or injure other players.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.