This card has been rotated out of the Standard format and can only be played in historic decks
|| Reckless Rage
|Converted Mana Cost
|| Reckless Rage deals 4 damage to target creature you don't control and 2 damage to target creature you control.
|| "Hard to starboard! Starb— Abandon ship! Abandon ship!"
|| Rivals of Ixalan
Card rulings (?)
||You can’t cast Reckless Rage unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets.
||If either target is an illegal target as Reckless Rage resolves, the other will still be dealt damage.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA
unless otherwise noted.