FANDOM


RIP
Card No Longer Available
This card was removed from MTG Arena on Sept 27th 2018 as part of the open beta patch.
Name Ramunap Excavator
Mana Cost C2Color G
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Creature — Naga Cleric
Text You may play land cards from your graveyard.
Flavor "This world was once so much more than the confines of Naktamun."
P/T (2/3)
Expansion HOUR Hour of Devastation
Rarity Rare
Ramunap Excavator
Card rulings (?)
2017-07-14 Ramunap Excavator doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
2017-07-14 Ramunap Excavator doesn’t allow you to activate activated abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.