FANDOM


Name Rampaging Monument
Mana Cost C4
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Artifact Creature — Cleric
Text Trample

Rampaging Monument enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.
Whenever you cast a multicolored spell, put a +1/+1 counter on Rampaging Monument.

Flavor "Be advised: suspect is nine stories tall, marble hair, answers to Saint Gusztav."
P/T (0/0)
Expansion GRNU Guilds of Ravnica
Rarity Uncommon
Rampaging Monument
Card rulings (?)
2018-10-05 Rampaging Monument’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.