FANDOM


Name Rakdos Firewheeler
Mana Cost Color BColor BColor RColor R
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Creature — Human Rogue
Text When Rakdos Firewheeler enters the battlefield, it deals 2 damage to target opponent and 2 damage to up to one target creature or planeswalker.
Flavor Ever wonder why you never see an old Rakdos cultist?
P/T (4/3)
Expansion RNAU Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Uncommon
Rakdos Firewheeler
Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 If you can’t target any opponent with Rakdos Firewheeler’s ability, the ability doesn’t go on the stack. You can’t have it deal 2 damage to any creature or planeswalker. On the other hand, if you do choose legal targets but either target is illegal when the ability tries to resolve, the other is still affected as appropriate.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.