FANDOM


Name Pteramander
Mana Cost Color U
Converted Mana Cost 1
Types Creature — Salamander Drake
Text Flying

C7Color U: Adapt 4. This ability costs C1 less to activate for each instant and sorcery card in your graveyard. (If this creature has no +1/+1 counters on it, put four +1/+1 counters on it.)

P/T (1/1)
Expansion RNAU Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Uncommon
Pteramander
Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 Pteramander’s activated ability can’t reduce itself to less than Color U to activate.
2019-01-25 You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it.
2019-01-25 If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.