FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Psychic Corrosion
Mana Cost C2Color U
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Enchantment
Text Whenever you draw a card, each opponent puts the top two cards of their library into their graveyard.
Flavor "To break another's mind is to deliver a fate worse than death. It is a terrifying power."

—Jace Beleren

Expansion M19U Core Set 2019
Rarity Uncommon
Psychic Corrosion
Card rulings (?)
2018-07-13 If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” Psychic Corrosion’s ability won’t trigger.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.