FANDOM


Name Precognitive Perception
Mana Cost C3Color UColor U
Converted Mana Cost 5
Types Instant
Text Draw three cards.

Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, instead scry 3, then draw three cards.

Flavor "To control the present we must master the future."
Expansion RNAR Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Rare
Precognitive Perception
Card rulings (?)
2019-01-25 Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards.
2019-01-25 If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.