FANDOM


RIP
Card No Longer Available
This card was removed from MTG Arena on Sept 27th 2018 as part of the open beta patch.
Name Plague Belcher
Mana Cost C2Color B
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Creature — Zombie Beast
Text Menace

When Plague Belcher enters the battlefield, put two -1/-1 counters on target creature you control.
Whenever another Zombie you control dies, each opponent loses 1 life.

P/T (5/4)
Expansion AKHR Amonkhet
Rarity Rare
Plague Belcher
Card rulings (?)
2017-04-18 If another Zombie you control dies at the same time as Plague Belcher, Plague Belcher’s last ability will trigger for that Zombie.
2017-04-18 In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Plague Belcher causes the opposing team to lose 2 life.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.