Rosetta-stone.svg
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Pirate's Cutlass
Mana Cost C3.png
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Artifact — Equipment
Text When Pirate's Cutlass enters the battlefield, attach it to target Pirate you control.

Equipped creature gets +2/+1.
Equip C2.png (C2.png: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Expansion JMPC.png Jumpstart
Rarity Common

Pirate's Cutlass.png

Card rulings (?)
2017-09-29 You can cast Pirate’s Cutlass even if you control no Pirates.



Other Sets
Pirate's Cutlass XLN 242.png Ixalan
XLNC.png Common
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.