FANDOM


Name Overwhelmed Apprentice
Mana Cost Color U
Converted Mana Cost 1
Types Creature — Human Wizard
Text When Overwhelmed Apprentice enters the battlefield, each opponent puts the top two cards of their library into their graveyard. Then you scry 2. (Look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom of your library and the rest on top in any order.)
P/T (1/2)
Expansion ELDU Throne of Eldraine
Rarity Uncommon
Overwhelmed Apprentice
Card rulings (?)
2019-10-04 You scry 2 once after each opponent has moved the top cards of their library. You don’t scry 2 for each opponent.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.