FANDOM


Name Overgrown Tomb
Converted Mana Cost 0
Types Land — Swamp Forest
Text (Mana Tap: Add Color B or Color G.)

As Overgrown Tomb enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.

Flavor Cradle of the Golgari's new kingdom. Grave of those who wronged its queen.
Expansion GRNR Guilds of Ravnica
Rarity Rare
Overgrown Tomb
Card rulings (?)
2018-10-05 Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).
2018-10-05 If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.