FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Omniscience
Mana Cost C7Color UColor UColor U
Converted Mana Cost 10
Types Enchantment
Text You may cast spells from your hand without paying their mana costs.
Flavor "The things I once imagined would be my greatest achievements were only the first steps toward a future I can only begin to fathom."

—Jace Beleren

Expansion M19M Core Set 2019
Rarity Mythic Rare
Omniscience
Card rulings (?)
2018-07-13 You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of each spell you cast.
2018-07-13 If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card.
2018-07-13 If a spell has CX in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
2018-07-13 Once you cast Omniscience, if it’s your turn, you’ll have priority immediately after it resolves. You can cast another spell before any player can attempt to remove Omniscience with spells or abilities.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.