Card No Longer Available
This card was removed from MTG Arena on Sept 27th 2018 as part of the open beta patch.
Name Oketra the True
Mana Cost C3Color W
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Legendary Creature — God
Text Double strike, indestructible

Oketra the True can't attack or block unless you control at least three other creatures.
C3Color W: Create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.

P/T (3/6)
Expansion AKHM Amonkhet
Rarity Mythic Rare
Oketra the True
Card rulings (?)
2017-04-18 Once Oketra has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of other creatures you control becomes two or fewer.
2017-04-18 You don’t have to attack with three other creatures for Oketra to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.