Card No Longer Available
This card was removed from MTG Arena on Sept 27th 2018 as part of the open beta patch.
Name Oketra the True
Mana Cost C3.pngWhite
Converted Mana Cost 4
Types Legendary Creature — God
Text Double strike, indestructible

Oketra the True can't attack or block unless you control at least three other creatures.
C3.pngWhite: Create a 1/1 white Warrior creature token with vigilance.

P/T (3/6)
Expansion AKHM.png Amonkhet
Rarity Mythic Rare

Oketra the True.png

Card rulings (?)
2017-04-18 Once Oketra has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if the number of other creatures you control becomes two or fewer.
2017-04-18 You don’t have to attack with three other creatures for Oketra to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.