FANDOM


Name Ob Nixilis, the Hate-Twisted
Mana Cost C3Color BColor B
Converted Mana Cost 5
Types Legendary Planeswalker — Nixilis
Text Whenever an opponent draws a card, Ob Nixilis, the Hate-Twisted deals 1 damage to that player.

−2: Destroy target creature. Its controller draws two cards.

Loyalty 5
Expansion WARU War of the Spark
Rarity Uncommon
Ob Nixilis, the Hate-Twisted
Card rulings (?)
2019-05-03 If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Ob Nixilis’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player draws two cards. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does draw two cards.
2019-05-03 If Ob Nixilis leaves the battlefield before his last ability resolves, most likely because he only had 2 loyalty when you activated the ability, his first ability won’t exist to trigger when the creature’s controller draws two cards.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.