FANDOM


Name Noxious Grasp
Mana Cost C1Color B
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Instant
Text Destroy target creature or planeswalker that's green or white. You gain 1 life.
Flavor "The bog doesn't give a stinking bubble about your title, wealth, or piety. It's just hungry."

—Byaras, backwoods guide

Expansion M20U Core Set 2020
Rarity Uncommon
Noxious Grasp
Card rulings (?)
2019-07-12 If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Noxious Grasp tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will gain life.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.