FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card can only be played in historic decks
Name Nexus of Fate
Mana Cost C5Color UColor U
Converted Mana Cost 7
Types Instant
Text Take an extra turn after this one.

If Nexus of Fate would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Nexus of Fate and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.

Flavor Sarkhan wandered into a tomb and back in time.
Expansion M19M Core Set 2019
Rarity Mythic Rare
Nexus of Fate
Card rulings (?)
2018-07-13 Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.