FANDOM


Rosetta-stone
Historic Card
This card has been rotated out of the Standard format and can only be played in historic decks
Name Navigator's Compass
Mana Cost C1
Converted Mana Cost 1
Types Artifact
Text When Navigator's Compass enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life.

Mana Tap: Until end of turn, target land you control becomes the basic land type of your choice in addition to its other types.

Flavor The Weatherlight can no longer planeshift, but it can traverse Dominaria with ease.
Expansion DOMC Dominaria
Rarity Common
Navigator's Compass
Card rulings (?)
2018-04-27 Gaining a basic land type causes the target land to gain the corresponding mana ability. Because the new basic land type is “in addition to” its other types, it keeps the abilities it had previously.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.