FANDOM


Name Narcomoeba
Mana Cost C1Color U
Converted Mana Cost 2
Types Creature — Illusion
Text Flying

When Narcomoeba is put into your graveyard from your library, you may put it onto the battlefield.

Flavor "What bait do you cast to catch a dream?"

—Ravnican riddle

P/T (1/1)
Expansion GRNR Guilds of Ravnica
Rarity Rare
Narcomoeba
Card rulings (?)
2007-05-01 If Narcomoeba is revealed or looked at while moving from your library to your graveyard (such as with Mind Funeral), its ability will trigger when it’s put into your graveyard. It was still in your library while it was revealed or being looked at.
2007-05-01 If Narcomoeba is removed from your graveyard before its ability resolves, it won’t be put onto the battlefield.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.