This card has been rotated out of the Standard format and can only be played in historic decks
|Converted Mana Cost
|| Target creature an opponent controls deals damage equal to its power to another target creature that player controls.
|| Pirate captains rarely enjoy a peaceful retirement.
|| Rivals of Ixalan
Card rulings (?)
||If either or both targets are illegal when Mutiny resolves, no creature will deal or be dealt damage.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA
unless otherwise noted.