FANDOM


Name Mortify
Mana Cost C1Color WColor B
Converted Mana Cost 3
Types Instant
Text Destroy target creature or enchantment.
Flavor "Your debt is erased."

—Hilgur, Orzhov euthanist

Expansion RNAU Ravnica Allegiance
Rarity Uncommon
Mortify
Card rulings (?)
2006-02-01 This spell isn’t Modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it’s a creature or an enchantment, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.