FANDOM


Name Moonlit Scavengers
Mana Cost C5Color U
Converted Mana Cost 6
Types Creature — Merfolk Rogue
Text When Moonlit Scavengers enters the battlefield, if you control an artifact or enchantment, return target creature an opponent controls to its owner's hand.
Flavor They comb the shallows of Lochmere for relics of a bygone era. And if they happen upon a lone traveler, all the better.
P/T (4/5)
Expansion ELDC Throne of Eldraine
Rarity Common
Moonlit Scavengers
Card rulings (?)
2019-10-04 Moonlit Scavengers’s ability won’t trigger at all if you don’t control an artifact or enchantment immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control an artifact or enchantment as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. These don’t have the be the same artifact or enchantment at both times, however.
2019-10-04 Moonlit Scavengers’s ability doesn’t return multiple creatures if you control multiple artifacts and/or enchantments.
2019-10-04 You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.