This card has been rotated out of the Standard format and can only be played in historic decks
|| Moment of Triumph
|Converted Mana Cost
|| Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. You gain 2 life.
|| "The time of salvation is at hand. Dusk washes over the world, and the Legion will rise immortal!"
|| Rivals of Ixalan
Card rulings (?)
||If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Moment of Triumph tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA
unless otherwise noted.