FANDOM


Name Mobilized District
Converted Mana Cost 0
Types Land
Text Mana Tap: Add Color C.

C4: Mobilized District becomes a 3/3 Citizen creature with vigilance until end of turn. It's still a land. This ability costs C1 less to activate for each legendary creature and planeswalker you control.

Flavor Sometimes the strongest weapon you can hold in your hand is another hand.
Expansion WARR War of the Spark
Rarity Rare
Mobilized District
Card rulings (?)
2019-05-03 If you control four or more legendary permanents that are creatures and/or planeswalkers, the last ability of Mobilized District costs no mana to activate. A legendary planeswalker that’s also a creature reduces this cost by only C1.
2019-05-03 If Mobilized District becomes a creature the same turn it enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with it or activate its mana ability.
2019-05-03 An ability that turns a land into a creature also sets that creature’s power and toughness. If the land was already a creature (for example, if it was the target of Awakening of Vitu-Ghazi), this will overwrite the previous effect that set its power and toughness. Effects that modify its power or toughness will continue to apply no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change its power or toughness (such as +1/+1 counters) and effects that switch its power and toughness. For example, if Mobilized District has been made a 0/0 creature with nine +1/+1 counters on it, activating its last ability will turn it into a 12/12 Citizen creature that’s still a land.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.